The reward of good and evil

Անծանոթ բառեր

take care-խնամել

dearly-քնքշորեն

thirsty-ծարավ

throw out-դուրս նետել

at last-վերջապես

ask for-խնդրել

large-մեծ

Տեքստից դուրս գրել ներկա և անցյալ ժամանակներով նախադասությունները։

Անցյալ ժամանակ

  1. They had no children.
  2. It was very cold.
  3. He was so happy!
  4. He asked his wife.
  5. The man loved it dearly.
  6. He gave it food and water every morning and every evening.
  7. The woman didn’t give the bird food or water in the morning.
  8. The old man thanked the bird, took the small basket and went home.
  9. And the old woman ran to the forest.
  10. The old woman didn’t think long.
  11. She saw only yellow leaves in it!

Ներկա ժամանակ

  1. I’m so happy to see you!
  2. I love you very much!
  3. I don’t know.
  4. Please, give me a basket, too!
  5. Give it food and water in the morning and in the evening!
  6. Please, take good care of the bird!
  7. Where is my bird?
  8. Oh, where is my little bird?
  9. Where is my dear little friend?
  10. I don’t like your wife.
  11. Take the basket which you like best and go back home.

Տեքստից դուրս գրել ածականները՝ sad, happy.

Oldlittle, good, cold, warm, hungry, thirsty, dear, large, small, clever, long, quickly.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով