English — test

  1. Fill in with many-much.

There is much to learn about the world.

I don’t have much time.

There were many people at the party.

I don’t eat much meat.

She has many friends.

There isn’t much milk left.

There are too many distractions.

I didn’t get much sleep last night.

I don’t know much about cars.

I don’t have much money.


2 Choose do -does.
Does Peter live with his father?
 Do you learn Spanish?
 Do Andrew and Martin ride their bikes to school?
 Do they play in the garden?
 Does Sandy’s hamster live in a cage?

Do the cats sit on the wall?
 Do we work in front of the computer?
 Do you play the drums?
 Does Steve wear pullovers?
 Do I clean the bathroom?


3. Choose a-an article

Lucy has a dog.

Let’s sing a song.

Emily needs a new desk in her room.

I need a blue pen.

Ben has an old bike.

Peter has an aunt in Berlin.

We listen to an English CD.

4. Fill in with some-any
I will show you some places.

 They don’t have any children. 

We need some money. 

My mum bought some fruit. 

He never eats any meat.

Is there any milk in the fridge? 

Do you want any more salad?

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով